Live Music & Events

  • Weekly Live Music

    Sit with a bottle and some pizza, and enjoy live music every weekend through the summer.

    Weekly Live Music 
  • David James Allen with Kojak

    Three Dog Winery presents our first evening music event! We will welcome David James Allen + Kojak to the stage with opening act Tired Kid.

    Come enjoy some incredible music to pair with Three Dog Wine as well as beer from Slake Brewing.

    Doors open at 7pm.

    David James Allen with Kojak 
1 of 2

Live music every weekend

Saturday, Jun. 15

John Sharkey

John Sharkey has been playing music his entire life. A multi-instrumentalist, John has played thousands of live shows in his career on lead vocals, guitar, bass, drums. Venues and events played include The El Mocambo, Nathan Phillip...
  • Sunday, Jun. 16

    Andy Forgie

    View profile  
  • Saturday, Jun. 22

    Adam Traversy

    View profile  
  • Sunday, Jun. 23

    Colin Stack

    View profile  
  • Saturday, Jun. 29

    Chris Bonham-Carter

    View profile  
1 of 31

Full live music schedule

Saturday, Jun. 15 – John Sharkey
Sunday, Jun. 16 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, Jun. 22 – Adam Traversy
Sunday, Jun. 23 – Colin Stack
Saturday, Jun. 29 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Sunday, Jun. 30 – Southside Denny
Saturday, Jul. 06 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Jul. 07 – Jon Jones
Saturday, Jul. 20 – John Sharkey
Sunday, Jul. 21 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, Jul. 27 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Sunday, Jul. 28 – Mellow Lily
Saturday, Aug. 03 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Aug. 04 – Jon Jones
Saturday, Aug. 10 – Bobby Cameron
Sunday, Aug. 11 – Dusty Keller
Saturday, Aug. 17 – John Sharkey
Sunday, Aug. 18 – Andy Forgie
Sunday, Aug. 25 – Tim Sheffield
Saturday, Aug. 31 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Sunday, Sep. 01 – Jon Jones
Saturday, Sep. 07 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Sep. 08 – Chris Morris
Sunday, Sep. 15 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, Sep. 21 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Saturday, Sep. 28 – John Sharkey
Sunday, Sep. 29 – Mellow Lily
Saturday, Oct. 05 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Oct. 06 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, Oct. 12 – Bobby Cameron
Sunday, Oct. 13 – Jon Jones