Événements et expériences

  • Live Music

    Sit with a bottle and some pizza, and enjoy live music every weekend through the summer.

    Live Music 

Musique live tous les week-ends

Saturday, Apr. 20

John Sharkey

John Sharkey has been playing music his entire life. A multi-instrumentalist, John has played thousands of live shows in his career on lead vocals, guitar, bass, drums. Venues and events played include The El Mocambo, Nathan Phillip...
  • Sunday, May. 05

    Jon Jones

    View profile  
  • Saturday, May. 11

    Gerald McGrath

    View profile  
  • Sunday, May. 12

    Hisen Wu

    View profile  
  • Saturday, May. 18

    Mellow Lily

    View profile  
1 de 42

Full live music schedule

Saturday, Apr. 20 – John Sharkey
Sunday, May. 05 – Jon Jones
Saturday, May. 11 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, May. 12 – Hisen Wu
Saturday, May. 18 – Mellow Lily
Sunday, May. 19 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, May. 25 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Sunday, May. 26 – John Sharkey
Saturday, Jun. 01 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Jun. 02 – Jon Jones
Saturday, Jun. 08 – Bobby Cameron
Sunday, Jun. 09 – Tim Sheffield
Saturday, Jun. 15 – John Sharkey
Sunday, Jun. 16 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, Jun. 22 – Adam Traversy
Sunday, Jun. 23 – Colin Stack
Saturday, Jun. 29 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Sunday, Jun. 30 – Southside Denny
Saturday, Jul. 06 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Jul. 07 – Jon Jones
Saturday, Jul. 20 – John Sharkey
Sunday, Jul. 21 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, Jul. 27 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Sunday, Jul. 28 – Mellow Lily
Saturday, Aug. 03 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Aug. 04 – Jon Jones
Saturday, Aug. 10 – Bobby Cameron
Sunday, Aug. 11 – Dusty Keller
Saturday, Aug. 17 – John Sharkey
Sunday, Aug. 18 – Andy Forgie
Sunday, Aug. 25 – Tim Sheffield
Saturday, Aug. 31 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Sunday, Sep. 01 – Jon Jones
Saturday, Sep. 07 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Sep. 08 – Chris Morris
Sunday, Sep. 15 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, Sep. 21 – Chris Bonham-Carter
Saturday, Sep. 28 – John Sharkey
Sunday, Sep. 29 – Mellow Lily
Saturday, Oct. 05 – Gerald McGrath
Sunday, Oct. 06 – Andy Forgie
Saturday, Oct. 12 – Bobby Cameron